Confirm or Unconfirm an Appointment

When you get a confirmation from a client that they will be arriving to their scheduled appointment, you can mark the appointment as confirmed in the appointment calendar. This function is available if enabled in the department settings.

To mark an appointment as confirmed, right-click on the appointment in the calendar and select Confirm appointment from the pop-up menu.

Confirmed appointments are shown in the appointment calendar with the text 'Confirmed' in the calendar slot.

To unconfirm a confirmed appointment, right-click on the appointment in the calendar and select Unconfirm appointment from the pop-up menu. You can also open the appointment details dialogue and select the Unconfirm appointment button. The 'Confirmed' text is removed from the calendar slot.

See Also

Appointment Settings

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.