Edit or Delete a Client

In the Clients & Patients view, find the client you want to edit or delete. 

To edit the client information:

  • On the client page, select the pen icon next to the Client details section title. Note that you can also edit many of the fields directly: just click on the field to enter editing mode.

To delete a client:

  1. On the client page, select the pen icon next to the Client details section title.
  2. Select Forget client in the bottom left corner of the page. 
    NOTE! The client's data is permanently deleted, including the data of their connected patients. If you need to keep patient data, archive the patients or transfer them to another client.
  3. On the Forget client page, select the Confirm deletion checkbox (a) and then select Delete.

See Also

Merge Clients

Mark a Client as 'On Stop' ('Frozen')

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.