When client records are merged, data from one client is merged to another and the merged client record is archived.
To unmerge a client:
- Find the merged client in the Clients & Patients view using the Archived filter. Archived clients are shown with a strikethrough.
- On the client page, select Tools > Unmerge client. The Unmerge client records page opens. The merged data from Target client record will be returned to Client record to merge. In the right-hand side panel, you can view all the data that will be reverted.
- Select Unmerge in the bottom right-hand corner of the page and confirm.