When more than one user is editing the same consultation page at the same time, Provet Cloud shows a warning message. Always be careful when editing the same information at the same time with another user.
When single clinical notes are used and another user is editing the same clinical note at the same time as you, Provet Cloud warns you about a clinical note conflict, showing both your (local) version of the note and the other user's (remote) version. If you want to include the other user's text in your clinical note, copy and paste it from the remote version to the local version and select Save local version.
When multiple clinical notes are used and more than one user adds a new clinical note at the same time, the notes are saved separately in the clinical note list.