Edit or Delete a Complication Report

If complication reports are used in your Provet Cloud and you have the required permissions, you can view, add and edit complication reports. A patient's all complication reports are listed on the patient page in the Complication reports section. Note that complication reports are not included in the patient history.

To edit or delete complication reports, select the pen or trashcan button at the end of the complication report row. For editing the complication report information, see Add a Complication Report.

See Also

Add a Diagnosis During a Consultation

 

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.