I accidentally marked a planned treatment item as done. How do I restore it as planned?

When you mark an item as done, the item is removed from the treatment plan and appears in the corresponding treatment item section on the consultation page (for example, under Medicines, Foods, or Supplies to be included on the consultation invoice.

To delete an item from the consultation items and restore it as a planned item:

  1. Select the pen button on the item row.
  2. Select Delete.
  3. Select Delete and Restore.

See Also

Mark a Planned Treatment item as Started, Prepared, or Done

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

1 comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.