Edit, Delete, or Archive List Items

Note that you cannot edit or delete list items that have been used, but a used item can be archived. Archiving a list item keeps its old references intact, meaning that the item will not break any past functionality such as a patient's breed in their records.

  1. Go to Settings > Items & Lists > Lists.
  2. Find the list you want to edit and select the list name link. The list opens on a new page.
  3. Edit, delete, or archive an item:
    • To edit a list item, select the pen button on the item row. 
    • To archive an item, select Archive on the item row.
    • To delete an item, select the thrash bin button on the item row.

See Also

Overview of Lists

Create and Activate a New List

Manage Lists

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.