Edit or Delete a Tag

To manage tags, go to Settings > Lists & Templates > Tags.

  • To edit an existing tag, select the pen button at the end of the tag row.
  • To delete a tag, select the trash bin button at the end of the row and confirm.
Note: When you delete a tag, it will be removed from everywhere it has been used. Instead of deleting a tag, you can also replace it with another by merging the tag into another tag.

See Also

Tags: Overview and Settings

Create a Tag

Merge Tags

View Tags

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.