Suppliers are updated from Xero to Provet Cloud as clients. How can I avoid this?

This happens because client information is synchronised in both directions.

To turn off the client synchronisation from Xero to Provet Cloud, log in to https://developer.xero.com/app/manage and deselect Contacts on the Webhooks tab.

See Also

Overview of the Xero Integration

Recommended Financial Settings

Updated

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.